Managing Director

Paul Burton

Gillingham Branch Manager

Daljit Bining

daljit@propartskent.co.uk

Tonbridge Branch Manager

Andy Brown

andy@propartskent.co.uk

Please reload

Gillingham Parts Advisor

Dan Wood

dan@propartskent.co.uk

Sales Representative

Renee Keenan

renee@propartskent.co.uk

Gillingham Parts Advisor

Chay Gibson

chay@propartskent.co.uk

Please reload

Meet Our Drivers

Ben - Gillingham 
Denise - Gillingham 
 Mark - Gillingham 
Rob - Ramsgate
Kevin- Ramsgate

Director

Melanie Burton

General Assistant

Daman Bining

Gillingham Sales Representative

Jenna Hearnden

jenna@propartskent.co.uk

Please reload

Ramsgate Branch Manager

Paul Sonnex

pauls@propartskent.co.uk

Ramsgate Sales Representative

Jason McCallum

Jason@propartskent.co.uk

Ramsgate Parts Advisor

Will Coleman

will@propartskent.co.uk

Please reload

CALL US

Gill: 01634 262999 | Ram: 01843 853323

EMAIL US
OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5.30pm

Sat: 8am-12pm

Click below to download and apply for an account with us.
OUR SERVICES

- Truck & Trailer Parts

- Van & Car Parts

- Workshop Consumables & Tools

- Oils and Lubricants

- Deliver Parts To You Promptly

Accounts department:

01634 361623.

VISIT OUR FACEBOOK PAGE

© 2016 by Coral Hearnden. Proudly created with Wix.com