Managing Director

Paul Burton

Gillingham Branch Manager

Daljit Bining

daljit@propartskent.co.uk

Tonbridge Branch Manager

Andy Brown

andy@propartskent.co.uk

Please reload

Gillingham Parts Advisor

Dan Wood

dan@propartskent.co.uk

Gillingham Sales Representative

Renee Keenan

renee@propartskent.co.uk

Gillingham Parts Advisor

Chay Gibson

chay@propartskent.co.uk

Please reload

-About Us-

 Pro Parts (Kent) Ltd is an ever growing Company with extremely experienced personnel dedicated to customer satisfaction.

We are a family run business and you can see these family values reflected in our customer service.

 

Boasting an extensive range of stock at each branch, great supplier relationships and branded delivery vehicles, we guarantee to keep you and your fleet moving.

We currently have Branches at Gillingham 01634 262999, Ramsgate 01843 853323 and Tonbridge 01622 872155 with further branches planned to offer a more nationwide service in the foreseeable future.

 

Specialising in Truck and Trailer parts, Car Parts, Consumables, Tools, Oils and Lubes……In fact as our slogan states “For all your workshop needs”

 

Expect to have the right part delivered at the right time by one of our professional drivers. You can also collect in store at one of our Trade Counters. 

Meet Our Drivers

Show More
Ben
Denise 
 Mark
Rob 
Kevin
Gary

Director

Melanie Burton

General Assistant

Daman Bining

Tonbridge Sales Representative

Jenna Hearnden

jenna@propartskent.co.uk

Please reload

Ramsgate Branch Manager

Paul Sonnex

pauls@propartskent.co.uk

Ramsgate Sales Representative

Jason McCallum

Jason@propartskent.co.uk

Ramsgate Parts Advisor

Will Coleman

will@propartskent.co.uk

Please reload

DSC01634
Engine oil
Oil
DSC01636_edited
Sealey tools
DSC01625_edited
CALL US

Gill: 01634 262999 | Ram: 01843 853323 Ton: 01622 872155

EMAIL US
OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5.30pm

Sat: 8am-12pm

Click below to download and apply for an account with us.
OUR SERVICES

- Truck & Trailer Parts

- Van & Car Parts

- Workshop Consumables & Tools

- Oils and Lubricants

- Deliver Parts To You Promptly

Accounts department:

01634 361623.

VISIT OUR FACEBOOK PAGE

© 2016. Proudly created with Wix.com